View Full Version : Nick Tornetta - 604 Volume 4 (www.nicktornetta.com)

03-29-2005, 04:58 AM

Hello there! My name is Nick Tornetta, and I am from Seattle, WA.

I have finished another Full-On Psychedelic Trance mix CD (just for you!) entitled "604 Volume 4". This mix is 17 tracks long, running at 71:13. It was mixed by hand with two Pioneer CDJ1000, a Pioneer DJM600 mixer and a whole lot of love ;)

You may download this mix directly at:


The ZIP archive contains a tracklisting, a cue file if you would like to burn a tracked CD and of course the 192k CBR MP3. If you would like an actual CD, send me a pm.


01. Deedrah - Strike Sonic Gold
02. Psydrop - Surfing in Noises
03. Sub6 feat. Michele Adamson - Ra He'Ya (Original Mix)
04. Sirius Isness - Out Of Reality
05. X-Porters - Back To Back
06. Jirah - Flow
07. Bizarre Contact - Frequencies (Vibe Tribe Mix)
08. Suria - Thinking Forever
09. Dynamic - Digital Message
10. Eskimo - Party Pooper
11. Xerox & Illumination - Tribal Metal
12. Brain XL - 0800
13. Mekkanikka - Xtreme Conditions
14. Orion - Timeless Devotion
15. Intelabeam vs Cyclic - Left By A Comet
16. Wizzy Noise - Reversible
17. Fatali - Gaya

Audio Mastering by:

Big Mother Productions

Contact information:

www: http://www.nicktornetta.com
email: nick@nicktornetta.com
aim: nicktornetta
msn: nick@nicktornetta.com