View Full Version : Andrew Parsons - April 2005 Promo Mix

04-13-2005, 09:25 PM
This is a new mix I did for my website, kinda chilled and very "Summery" in my opinion. Just kinda how iv been feeling lately.. some great promo's here including a couple of un-released REAL MUSIC RECORDINGS promo's (Out soon).

If you find time to check it out.. let me know.

Download can be found at www.djandrewparsons.com

01. Progression - In Deep Sounds [FUNDAMENTAL]
02. Serge Devant - Always Have Tomorrow [LOST LANGUAGE]
03. Firewall - Sincere (Smith & Pledger 2005 Remix) [ASOT]
04. Solid Globe - Lost Cities [FUNDAMENTAL]
05. Armin Van Buuren - Shivers [ARMIND]
06. Elude - Fareday (Massive Remix) [CDR]
07. Tranquility Base - Getting Away [ANJUNABEATS]
08. Thomas Datt - Alone (Inertia Remix) [DISCOVER]
09. Lingen & Moore - Passion (Robert Nickson Vocal Mix) [DIRECTION]
10. Hydra - Affinity (Menno De Jong 2005 Remix) [ADJUSTED]
11. ML - Calm Waters [REAL MUSIC]
12. The Elemental - World Of Ice [REAL MUSIC]

04-14-2005, 05:20 PM
Btw, this set rocks lol :P