Hello again! Just a friendly reminder than RM003 & RM004 have officially launched online and can be bought from www.audiojelly.com RIGHT NOW, or next week on Beatport.com / ATSDigital.com

Track Info:

RM003 - The Elemental
A. A World Of Fire
B. A World Of Ice

Confirmed plays from Armin van Buuren, Michael Splint & GTR.

RM004 - ML
A. Calm Waters
B. Leave These Shores

Amazing new EP from Miikka Leinonen, Calm Waters is on the playlists of Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Guy Ornadel, Jon O Bir & More. Leave these shores is also charted by Markus Schulz!!!

Check them out! All the support is appreciated!